Weight Watchers ® at Work- Mondays at 55 Lock Street

Event time: 
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Yale Health Center See map
55 Lock St., Moreson H. Kaplan conference center, 1st floor
Event description: 

Enjoy the convenience of attending meetings at work.

Weigh-in begins at 12:00 pm.

Meeting is from 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm.

Check the Weight Watchers ® at Work page for more information.